Meeting Schedule, Officers and Members

Healthy Starkville meets the third Thursday of every month, alternating each meeting between 12:00 noon and 5:30 PM at MSU’s Social Science Research Center conference room.

2017 Meeting Schedule is TBD. 


 2016 Officers and Members:

Chair – Kim Roberts
Vice-Chair – David Harned
Treasurer – Lynn Spruill
Secretary – Elmarie Carr Brooks

Mayor, Parker Wiseman
April Reese
Bonnie Carew
Brittany Oliver
Carey Edwards
Claudette Jones
Dr. Kenneth Thomas
Eileen Carr Tabb
Georgia Murphy
Ginny Hill
Jason Walker
Jennifer Gregory
Joyce Yates
Leslie Hossfeld
Rev. Grant Arrinder
Rev. Mike Jones
Ronald Cossman
Savannah Brown